Only that is worthy lives and freedom who every day for them is to fight. Goethe

If every time

when I think of you

would fall star,

the moon would know

what loneliness is .........

Hello Community Steemit! 

Don't know why I love this time of year - Autumn . With the first autumn chill life will begin again.


So sad today at the shower. I look out the window all day, some heavy rain, it probably never will end. Why at such moments, I want to cuddle up to your favorite shoulder. So you want to love. Strange this feeling is love Yesterday you did not know the man, and today you can't live without it and day. You think of him. You can't wait to say a few words to him or to write something. And so day after day. And you haven't even seen this person once, you only share their photos, gave some advice, and then suddenly realized that this man needed you more than anything, even more than you yourself. You probably remember the legend that at one time the gods divided the people into two halves, and that the person was happy, he must find his half. Here is the case. You're the half that I was looking for. Searched long and found. I love you . Sorry can't be now and it haunts me no less than you. Still, imagine our first meeting. Beautiful melody, the meeting on this bridge. Hold hands, stare into each other's eyes, Just stand there and not what not to say. And everything is clear. And a snowflake. Snowflake that will melt in your hands. I'm a romantic I guess..... Don't know is it good or bad. But I see it that way. I love you so much! 


Today out my album, I want to share the photos that have long been gathering dust in my folder. This is not my work, but they are beautiful, don't know where I found them, not remember When you look at such beautiful work, exquisite as they are made with love, soul. So I want to say to love is to find in happiness of another your own happiness – Leibnitz















I'm so pleased that you mourn with me today, looking at these photos, I do not say goodbye I will please You, after all, such beauty to admire



Sort:  

u.gif

Happy to see you around , check my steem power now is above 1000
if you like what i do you can alsow follow me i will be supporting my followers when they ask for help or when they comment at my post :D all the best

Спасибо! Я рада знакомству с Вами .....

Good luck with your album. Very nice pics.
Look forward to your future posts.

You have my upvote, comment and follow.

Please follow me @jlopezamor

Congratulations @leka999999! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @leka999999. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @leka999999 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55