Hi! I Ellen Laska! Life believe, because it teaches better than books. Goethe

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Community Steemit! My first post! I Ellen Laska!

It is very hard to write about myself, but I will try to explain why I'm here with You today. And I'll introduce you to every day.

You tell me again the cooking, Yes I like it, I love to cook. And I may even have to devote as I began to cook and who I pushed to this. EE

It's incredible, I just fell in love! My object of adoration was a Kazakh. Not just Kazakh, Kazakh and avaricious, it is not surprising because I live in Kazakhstan. 

You tell me, did you? Yes, Yes he was!


Will try a shorter one, Oh how I want a shoulder to cry on!

When I fell, I was in seventh heaven, finally, I met my soulmate. But my happiness was not long.

I went out with, where you can submit? Right in the kitchen!

This is not to explain in words. Every day streams of people. Numerous rodstveniki from all over Kazakhstan, And I mentioned that my man was stingy. Favorite what to cook you for dinner? "A bowl of soup, more do not" And my favorite comes in the evening, tired from work, and not one, with six, and then ten. You can run this kitchen, in the fridge, and it was empty, in the freezer, and there is a small piece of meat, and even frozen, And the cooking time was five minutes. 

Of course these are all jokes, tears, laughter, but the practice of cooking, I received excellent, So I will try to cook with You every day of what is at hand

I also love to collect beautiful pictures I have gathered the whole album of pictures don't even remember where I lumped, All beautiful, all in the album! Want to share with You this beauty!

Always want to eat! So, where do we earn? You will not believe it, I was fascinated by cryptanalytic, for me it's something new, I'm just learning, but it is very fun and most importantly profitable occupation.

Well, now to the kitchen! Are you with me? Prepare Unusual dumplings-"wizards"


Today we will prepare wizards

But not Belarusian or Lithuanian kolduny potato with meat, today we will prepare the dumplings sorcerers. For their preparation we need about half a kilogram of pork, onion, ground black pepper, salt and vinegar, it is for toppings for the dough we need a kilo of flour, two hundred milliliters of milk, one hundred milliliters of boiling water, 3 eggs, salt, sugar, baking soda or baking powder, so we'll need some vegetable oil

First we need to marinate the meat, the meat to cut the fat, all bone and cut the meat into small cubes, with a side of a cube about half an inch.

In the chopped meat, pour half a glass of cold water, meat, salt to taste, just to taste add the vinegar, I'll use the table of six percent vinegar, black pepper to taste to make it delicious, Try the marinade, if something is missing, add. Of all this number, I had a tablespoon of vinegar, six percent, a little bit of salt and pepper. Set aside until the meat aside. In about one hour, even if it is well marinated and we'll do the test.

For the preparation of sorcerers, we need to prepare the dough, as dumplings or dumplings you can prepare the dough according to the recipe or prepare the dough with me, in a deep bowl pour a kilo of flour, flour divide approximately in half, one half doing the deepening and pour in here one hundred milliliters of boiling water, brew here, a piece of the dough until the dough will cool down in the second half of the flour, make a deepening, pour here 200 milliliters of milk, milk pour half a teaspoon of sugar, teaspoon of salt, one-fourth teaspoon of soda or baking powder, add 3 eggs, just pouring three tablespoons of vegetable oil and knead the dough, gradually the dough should be mixed in here that we had brewed, the liquid of more to add here is not necessary, then the dough will be very cool and it should be stirred thoroughly until a homogeneous condition , as you would not want to add to the dough water, you should not do that, just very carefully it is necessary to knead the dough

Thoroughly mix the dough put in a package and leave the package in about forty minutes for proofing

After an hour, when the meat is thoroughly marinated, throws it in a colander, pour the marinade is not, he's still useful, give good to drain the liquid from the meat. While the meat drain the marinade, finely chop the onion. When marinade is thoroughly drained with meat, meat is not necessary much to overcome, that it was by land. Put meat in another bowl, add to meat and onions all mix well, taste for salt, that everything was moderately salty, if necessary, doselevel.

To the marinade add a Cup of water and salt it to taste. Meat figured out, the dough to this point have rested, let us text. Take out the dough from the package, its good abenaim. Everything is ready, you can begin the cutting of wizards. From the dough cut a small piece and roll out into a thin layer as dumplings or ravioli. I want to draw your attention to the fact that when handling this test is not required to pour the flour, the so-called clean dough. Now cut the dough into squares with a side of a square ten centimetres.

 Now in the center of each square blend the meat stuffing, combine the four corners and carefully salalem region. Thus, making all the wizards. When naladitsya a sufficient number of wizards, you can begin their preparation.

Heat on the stove a pan, slightly grease it with vegetable oil, spread on a frying pan sorcerers and lightly fry them to prihvatili the bottom. When the bottoms of the warlocks to fry slightly, pour a ladle of the marinade. Wizards should be covered with the marinade by about half, cover the lid and cook under cover for about three minutes.

After three minutes, open the lid and cook wizards to the complete evaporation of the marinade. When the marinade completely evaporate, remove wizards on a plate and serve them to the table. In the same way, prepare the next batch

Feeding the witches can basting them with butter, sprinkling with herbs or with sour cream. Choose to your 

taste.

I hope that you liked this dish, and that's it. All Bon appetit and bye, bye   



Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @leka999999! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you! You have been in the community? Do not explain a newbie here limit of 4 posts per day, and comments are also included in their number or you can comment on posts as much as necessary?

I don't think there is any limit. Who told you?

Well hello there!

o.gif

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power and follow me
o.gif
![o.gif]

Loved the recipe and your introduction. Welcome!

Hi Ellen.. Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!!.. I liked your food making photos... Yummy foods.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39