The old days said that the beautiful days go quickly

23472957_1235344329905672_6399319388174756145_n.jpgold days said that the beautiful days go quickly, and so the joy passed with my sweetheart at lightning speed. After the death of her stole from me, the time tickled with my eyes and there was no taste and no life. Love turned inside me into a rebellious anger.
I imagined that fate was making fun of me to take the girl I loved in the process of procreation, mocking as he put in the hands of a helpless young man in a white roll, whether he wanted to be happy or sad?
The one who dreamed of a new member of my family went out to the light after my love departed all this life. It is true that the judgment is inevitable, written by God in heaven, but whoever convinces a lover that his love is taken by God as he gave it. Or death and all with the hand of God?
I was afraid that I was falling into the fire, her crying was exhausting me and I was making apathy, her movements and her thoughts lost me right, but the devil of pain says to me, "I do not care."
One day I used to thank myself for the ruins of the past.
Then Abuti returned, took "Aida" between Haddani as if the world summarizes in this piece of purity, I was relieved by my lungs and got rid of all this nonsense, rushed to it and rushed to me, and in the break we met to extend each other life.
I decided to be a father and mother, to erase the sorrow from her eyes, to prevent her feeling bored and lost, I learned how to make her breast milk, and programmed my soul to meet, I wake up every night for four times, to Ahadhaha, to accept, to sing and then to Agnha until the morning .
I changed my posts, folded the page of chaos, wrote her childhood with the ink of my love, combed her hair, changed her diapers, picked her pink and all the colors that fit my emir ..
Do you know the meaning of turning the games that I was passionate about in the coffee shop into a single interview, where I enjoy the goals of innocence, and sometimes I say "I love you" to win? Do you know the tournament that I won and I take care of Malak?
She is six years old now, growing up in front of me day by day, like her mother in all things, whenever I want a trip to the upper world where my lover lives cloud, she gathered between her small arms, we only want to have the world wing in the sky to roam all the Bekaa , And we practice all the madness and we are both free from hunger and deprivation.

Sort:  

رد أبوني باش نكبرو العائلة

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64