Hello Steemit. I am Alex

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

My name is Alex (Aleksey in Russian) and I am 33 years. I live in Russia, in the city of Yekaterinburg on the border of Europe and Asia.

I apologize if there are errors, my english is poor =) 

My life is like a roller coaster. Every year of my life is different from all previous ones. I was a builder, a taxi driver, the head of the company and owner of the network stores.

 

The last six months with my friend, we create travel community. I am in Russia, he in Indonesia, but we do everything together. We make people happy and it gives great motivation to continue our work.

Here are some videos from the life of our community:

Extremal travel in Indonesia with Mapala

Quest in reality on bikes

Community Mapala in Kazan

A month ago, we began to study blockchain technology for use in our work. I thank all who have become our guides in the world of blockchain. Thank you @testz that introduced me to Steemit.

A great achievement to create such a project is completely based on blockchain technology. It's a great experience that we will use in our project.

Steemit is a great idea that will allow many to monetize their talents. For our community, it is especially important and provides an excellent opportunity to earn while traveling.

Thanks to all and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Привет)

Привет! =)

Upvoted you

Welcome to the community..Happy Steeming look forward to more of your post!

Thank you @testz that introduced me to Steemit.

...you are fortunate to met @testz , nice connection!

I am glad that now here

Welcome on board! ;-)

Приветствую!
Сам только что присоединился к сообществу и пока что осваиваюсь. Хочется, чтобы русскоязычный сегмент развивался.
Удачи! :)

Привет и добро пожаловать!)

Привет! И добро пожаловать!

Ого!))) Рад соотечественникам!

В полку русскоязычных прибыло. From Russia with Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65