You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📈500 Followers Milestone!🎤 Time to tell you who I am. 🎭Part One: My life before music.

Congrats on the milestone and nice to meet you. I'm working on building my follower base. I wish I was able to create music. We got a keyboard and I struggle learning, my son tries it one time and he's able to play stuff just by listening to it. Nice to meet you btw. Feel free to check out my page @legosnjoysticks.

Sort:  

That's how I started, your son has a good ear and not a lot of people can do that, so definitely nurture and encourage that in him! How old is he?

He is 12 years old.

If someone had given me a guitar when I was 12 I'd be a whizz now, I was 19 when I started learning. I've always lamented that fact!

We have the guitar, but he hasn't picked that up yet. I love the quote, "The best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago, the next best time is now."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33