Sort:  

Hey there, this is FarmsteadSmith but on a different account as I have lost the main password for FarmsteadSmith. :( believe me I am super sad about it! If you haven't yet, please come in over and join me here! Would love to have you!

Thanks! That's great advice and hope to do my best! Thank you for taking a moment!

I have made a huge mistake and fat finger pasted over and deleted my super special password for this account. :( And no, unfortunately my browser did not save the password.

If you are still interested in following my mishaps... please head to @farmstead.

Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by and comment. I apologize for being a super lame newb and making such a fatal error. I hope at some point I can delete this account or something.

PS. Did you know you could shake your iPhone to undo in the notes app? I didn't, until it was too late. RIP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52