Let's get acquainted, my personal page. Looking for friends.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Oleg, I live in the cultural capital of Russia, the city of St. Petersburg. Graduated from St. Petersburg Aerospace Institute of Instrumentation, specialty programmer. I learned about Steemit from the Russian community GOLOS.

w_73c402ef.jpg

w_83f3fe9d.jpg

At the moment I am the owner of the restaurant "House of Actor", which is located in the center of St. Petersburg, on Nevsky Prospekt. This is a beautiful building - the former palace of the princes Yusupov, one of the richest and most famous names of Russia. At the end of the XIX century, the building housed the most fashionable club of Petersburg - English. Here, literary readings of the society of St. Petersburg writers were organized ... Since 1922, the House of Arts named after M.Sh. KS Stanislavsky, at the present time, the House of Actor. Konstantin Stanislavsky of the St. Petersburg department of the Union of Theater Workers of the Russian Federation (WTO). The interior of the restaurant "House of Actor" is made in the classical style: festive, in warm colors. It is decorated with caryatids, pilasters with composite capitals; the plane of the walls is broken by a magnificent decorative molding. An open, bright space is emphasized by huge windows and mirrors ...

IMG_3010.JPG

4DREoq10rMQ.jpg

7qjFg0pcRCA.jpg

On the project I want to find new friends, I will share my news with you, please subscribe and I'll subscribe to you, sorry for the bad English I'm just learning ...

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

thank you, I understand, I will not

Hi, nice to meet you. Would you share friedship with me? I have a channel dedicated to UFO and paranormal stuff (half english half spanish) :)

Hi, of course I'll subscribe, I'm also interested in this

Welcome to steemit

Hello Princess, let's be friends, signed up for you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65