You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And just like any introduction is very important, here's my #introduceyourself post :D I hope you enjoy this journey with me... and here we go...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Wilfredo, welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the best answer is from reading the Steemit official website FAQ.

I still not good at drawing at certain angle. Perhaps, your drawing techniques and tips may help it out.

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hi Legendchew, thanks you so much. Y hope to enjoy this juorney. And sure my drawing techniques and tips will help you. The very firts quick advice I can give you for your problem with the angles is to get yourself the head of a "Max Steel" toy. You know? Hehe well, they're really excellent for practicing angles, since you can put it in any angle you want and illuminate it from any angles as well and improve your skills with faces, lights and shadows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61