Nice to meet you! A short introduction video.

Hi all. Just quick video introduction to say hi and nice to meet you.
I'm into natural homeopathic medicine, health and wellness, Medicinal Cannabis and enjoying life. I hope we can meet soon!

Sort:  

to steemit!

I am interested in becoming an entrepreneur in the Canibus arena, can't wait to see your posts.

Followed and upvoted. Cheers my friend.

Speaking of Green ... How about those Boston Celtics right now... Wining

Starsteem out

Thanks for the welcome! I can talk the cannabis business all day long. We should talk sometime :) and go Cavs!

Talk sometime ... Absolutely!!!
Love the Cavs comment! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29