How I Discovered the Steemit Block Chain:

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

How I Discovered the Steemit Block Chain:

  • Introduction

I discovered this website after my friend had mentioned it briefly in a conversation. I was curious about the site, so I asked him about it over text later that day and in a few hours I had an account made. My friend explained how the system worked, and soon after I was browsing the different topics on my computer screen.

  • What I Plan to Post:

My posts are going to be mostly anecdotal. I hope to grow a following in my stories. I try to check the site regularly throughout the day and to interact with people whose topics I find interesting.

  • What I Like About the Site:

The site is much easier to navigate than 4chan or Reddit. The people are much nicer on Steemit, and the topics/authors seem more professional than any community I’ve joined. Steemit is a website of great potential and I seem to have joined at the perfect time.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @leg3nd! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the advice! I surely needed it. I am looking forward to a long standing membership on this site.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Welcome to Steemit!!!

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Epic Designs from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68