Introduceyourself

Hi. I'm leequeen and I am new here in steemit. I'm from Philippines. Steemit captured my interest because one of my friend(Analorin) introduced to me what steemit is.From now on Steemit would be my date everyday. Heheh. Please help me improve my steemit. IMG_20180524_205816.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform madz..:) madali la baga..hehehe, have fun and enjoy ur stay!:)

I have to learn more madZ.. Thank you 😊

Hi Leequeen,

Welcome. I am new here too, joined yesterday but still trying to figure out how to use the site.

Hello Dear @qtoptips.. Be my follower, help me to improve my steemit. 😊

Bienvenida, saludos

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Ohh. Thank you 😊 sure. I will follow ur journey.

Hi, leequeen! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you Dear.. Please help me improve my steemit.

Hello! Good day!
Welcome to steemit my friend! Hope you enjoy here. Just make your platform more interesting. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51