Reymark from Philippines!

Hello steemers!
I would like to introduce myself to you myslef.

Yes Steemers.
I am here now!
I am Reymark from the land inside asia!Philippines!

IMG20171221114344.jpg

Its been a rough journey for me working as a sales associate of a phone brand(OPPO)
Been working hard like a dog for almost 8hours per day.
And payed about 10$ per day..6 times a week.

20171221_103528-0M.jpg

STEEMIT was introduce to me by a friend who recently joined the platform and tells me about that blogging online can be an alternative job for like us busy everyday and working hard to earn.

Im a salesman for about a year and I am very proud of myself being dependent for me and my family.

Working hard is my goal and working hard is the reason why am I earning.

Earning salary ianvery important to me,because of it..I can provide my family needs and nescessities..

Hoping that one day,by working and said by blogging could help my family and myself in our financial needs.

Again STEEMERS!
I am reymark from Philippines!!
Filipino po ako..
Taas noo.na pinoy ako!!

Happysteeming!!

Sort:  

Hello Reymark, you are a hard worker you deserve respect , if you keep learning and posting good content, learn how to invest you time and money, i am sure you will succeed!
Upvoted your post.

@damarth thank you for spending time and upvote in my post..surely itl give me a large boost of confidence to share more interesting posts..thanks lot!

Welcome to Steemit! Great intro post. Wishing you all the best.

Hello po im filipino thank you

Hello Reymark warm welcome
thanks for join us
GOOD Luck!

Hello po im filipino thank you

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your Facebook page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Nigerians like you. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @omowunmi and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@omowunmi

Hello po im filipino thank you

Welcome to Steem @leepoys12. Feel free to follow me @laicalike and upvote. Cheers :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Thank you so much for welcome me

thats great intro dear,

i have alot of philipine friends . kamusta ka lol :) correct me if i am wrong take care, best of luck

Register in this to make more money by just clicking and earning btc, satoshi, dash, litecoin, etc
www.moonliteco.in/?ref=0c170404a6f6
www.bitfun.co/?ref=3C48CEA94251
www.moondash.co.in/?ref=9F26B3C6FE1B
www.1katoshi.com?ref=16886c8ee5e6a6dbbcb1e7e566c77529
www.moonbit.co.in/?=3ab9adfc9837
www.btcheat.com/?i=359408
www.coinpayments.net/index.php?ref=2243ed67981111254f0c5c9fc69ef38b

Congrats and happy earning bro! @leepoys12 lodi werpa

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56