Hey Steemit! It´s Lena

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Steemit!

My Name is Lena, I’m a 22 years old student from Germany and I love Books.
In my free time I read many Books. From fantasy through thriller, biographies to love stories and history books. I read every free minute.
Some of my favorite authors are: Joanne K. Rowling, Stephen King, Charlotte Link and Jojo Moyes.

I hear about Steemit from a friend. He thought that’s a good idea to wrote about the Books I read the last years. So, I hope you would like it.

I wish all of you some nice start into the week.IMG_6375.jpgIMG_6372.jpg

@leena

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform and have fun.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

You have a great choice. Welcome my friend.

hallo Lena :) welcome to steemit :) what are you studying ?

Hi leena. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Welcome @Leena, I'm also German! :D

welcome to Steemit @Leena! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

welcome to Steemit :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52