You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to Steemit...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

WElcome to steemit! We only joined one month apart but you already made strides more than me so keep doing what you are doing. I guess I have nothing more to advise lol! Keep being interactive and use that chattiness of yours to engage with other people because that will surely take you far in this community. Stay original. Good luck!

Thank you for showing a glimpse of your beautiful country. This is one of the best places I want to visit someday.

Sort:  

Yup for sure you should have a visit and yes when you do ,do find me i will make the journey more more comfortable and memorable...
Thanks @leeart for dropping by,much appriciated..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43