You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😉 introducing me to steemit ocean 🌊 🎣| finished ✔️

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Welcome, Esther! What I like about stars is that they are always there even if we cannot see them, waiting for that moment that we can see them.

I am like you. I used to sit in one of my favorite cafes and just watch people and cars walking by, drinking coffee or eating food thinking about nothing, just watching and observing people. Now, I rarely do that.

Thanks for sharing a glimpse into your life and your place. Cheers!

Sort:  

Do you know what I mean 😉. so that they see the light that there is only to wait for the moment, in which we leave the stress and the routine of the life and we set aside that small serene to reflect 🤔
Greetings to you, thank you very much for joining me!🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56