Introducing Leeandlie || Hello Steemians and Dlivers !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

k.jpg
What's up, steemians and dlivers ! I'm AmaLee and I create English covers/adaptations of anime and video game songs! Thank you so much for all of your love and support~! It keeps me going :)

✦PATREON! Help me keep making covers and in return get awesome rewards! http://www.patreon.com/leeandlie

♦ Have a question? http://ask.fm/amaamaleelee

♦ Check out my vlog channel! http://www.youtube.com/leeandlietv

♦ Want to send me mail? I love letters! -- PO box #6046 McKinney, TX 75071

✦WANT TO USE THESE LYRICS OR MP3?

✦ As long as it's for non-profit use, go right ahead!

IF YOU'RE READING THIS THAT PROBABLY MEANS YOU WANT MORE! Hey, I have an idea! You should follow me on Facebook & Twitter! Wait, wait -- don't stop reading! Just hear me out! I post a ton of updates like behind the scenes, sneak peeks (or sneak listens!) and sometimes I even run polls of what covers you guys want to hear next! Come on, admit you're tempted to at least check it out!

3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on board.

Greetings, leeandlie! Best wish to you for the best journey here in this awesome community :) All the Best

Wellcome to steemit

Hi Leeandlie..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just write them here and I will try to help. Good luck!

Welcome! Wow - Steemit just got so much better now that you're here. I already feel the difference! Best of luck on here. You'll do great!

@leeandlie, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)


Welcome to Steemit @leeandlie!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Look forward to seeing your content!

Greeting @leeandlie! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

You are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44