Let me introduce myself....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Here's my introduction post, a bit late - since I already made some posts since yesterday, the day I joined this truly amazing community - but what's the right expression for this again? Oh, yes, Better late than never! =).

... NOW TO MY PERSON:

My name is Salva, 18 years old only, so I assume I'm one of the rather younger steemians.
I live in Frankfurt, Germany, yet, I grew up in the beautiful Capital of Peru: Lima =) Who's been already there? If not, I strongly encourage you going there, Sun, beach, nice people and the best food you will ever see are waiting there for you ;-)

INTERESTS:

1)I love travelling and meeting new people, new languages and new cultures, next year I'm going to do a volunteer year in Goa, India, someone here who's been there? Some tips maybe?

2)I'm a big sports fan, more specifically: ball-sports fan (although I love swimming) , I love playing football, badminton, (beach-) volleyball, tennis etc. With friends and in tournaments, it just makes me feel so good!

3)I'm a big music fan, as you may see in the posts I already did, I love listening to all music genres (except for heavy metal maybe haha), the songs in my Spotify playlist go from Latin (reggaeton, salsa...) to techno, from Indie to African Zouk.
I will share with you in my future posts some of my (incountable) fav songs!! Stay tuned! And check the songs I already shared =)

4)I'm a big Series fan, from Game Of Thrones ( who else is counting the days until season 7 xD?)
to Black Mirror, from The Americans to Mr Robot and many, many more... =)

So, that was it, I don't want to write a roman here, so I will limit myself, for the first, to these 4 points hahhahah, if you have any questions, don't mind asking me, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow! Hope to get you to know better in the future! I'm looking forward to that and thanks for reading this=)
IMG_20170525_191152.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!!

I lived in Germany for almost 14 years and am now in South America. I invite you to view and upvote my post about visiting Europe, Japan, and South America. https://steemit.com/science/@dlteall/the-ways-of-future-past

I also invite you to Follow my blogs posts.

i don't know if welcome you or ask me to welcome me , lol
i guess am more new than you , anyway you have a very nice blog
i hope you can also follow me and give a reply if you have a chance

Hahahha well, you welcome me, and I welcome u ;) and thx man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98