Hi

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellas.
My name is Erik and I breath.
Early in my life, my momma always said: "You have to study, you have to be a doctor!".
Well, I tried and failed.
I accepted my future and began to think about my choices, that's why I'll try to be a professional memer, influencer and artist.
Aaaand if everything isn't going well, I can be still a: Meme111.PNG

Have a nice day and keep on breathing!>

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lechmann! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @lechmann!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your social page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

Don't forget to use FAQ to understand steemit.com well and to be familiar with terms used on steemit. Terms like Whales, Dolphins, SBD, STEEM, SP, VP, VW etc. Feel free to contact me on steem chat. Thank you.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Africans. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes
The-blockchain-pastor

Thank you !

Hi Erik,

Welcome on Steemit!

Nice to see such a comprehensive introduce yourself post. This way we get to know you straight away. And I'm directly curious to see what future blogs you will write?

It's really great to have you as new Steemonian on this awesome platform. I hope you will enjoy Steemit just as much as I do. In my first 3 months I found out there is really a lot to discover. First of all about how Steemit precisely works (my suggestion is that you take your time to learn about that subj). But also to find out how you can find users that share interesting blogs? So who do you need to follow?

One of the things I really like is the social aspect. There are a lot of people willing to help you. And also after a little time you get a fan base. And last but not least, the are a lot of communities. Myself I joined the Dutch community (since I live in The Netherlands).

If you have any questions about Steemit, you can always try to find the answers in the welcome and/or FAQ section. Or if you prefer you can just ask me. I would be happy to help you out 😀

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit lechmann. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome, Erik! Great to have you here, friend :) Best of luck! Followed ;)

You are coool and funny hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35