MY INTRODUCTORY POST (WELCOME TO MY WORLD)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

About lebey1

IMG_20180507_184501.jpg
Hello guys, I am Adeosun Abiodun Segun, but you can call me Lebey and i am from Ogun state. I am a Msc. finance student of kwara state university, Nigeria. I am the second born of my family and I have two siblings (an elder brother and younger brother). I was born at Jerico hospital, mafoluku-oshodi, Lagos state, Nigeria. I have spent entirely all my life in Lagos state. I am blessed with a wonderful mother who has always been supportive and she has also been my backbone and my all. I am 5ft 6’ tall, I am dark in complexion. I am kind of fat, this has really attracted my friends to give me so many funny names and I just have to live with it. I am a very funny person and I respect each and everyone views on matters of life.
I am a very focus and hardworking person; this traits was been gotten from my mother who works so hard to provide everything for her children. I am not really an outgoing type but am I am not shy either. I love being alone at times so I could enjoy my own company. I think better and I tend to be more creative when I am alone or under pressure. I am highly sociable and approachable due to my funny and accommodating nature. I am a big fan of music, movies and football. I listen to any types of music genres as long as it has nice lyrics, good beats and great rhythmic flows: and I also listen to music because music is good for the soul. My favorites Local/Nigeria artist are Olamide, Davido, Wizkid, Runtown, Tiwa Savage, Simi, Asa, Adekunle Gold while international, my favorites artist are Rihanna (my crush any day any time), Nicki Minaj, Drake, Back street boys and One Direction. I am a big football fan. My love for football made me a have a favourite team in every country, in Nigeria its is Eyimba FC of Aba; in England it is Chelsea Fc of London; in Spain it is Real Madrid FC and also in Italy it is Ac Milan while in Germany it is in Bayern Munich.
I so much loved football that I literally wanted to have a career in it, but it’s not easy having a career in any footballing activities in Nigeria, either as a footballer or as a coach or a football analyst. I could remember vividly while I was younger, my favourite football team in England, (Chelsea) lost a champions league final to Manchester united. I wept all through that night and I couldn’t eat for a week as a result I feel sick. I was cautioned to never ever do that again.
I love computer games and also PS2, PS3 and PS4 and also love my Candy Crush game on my android Smartphone game.


My hobbies

I love writing articles and notes on business, finance, counseling issues, life issues, educational issues e.t.c. I love watching/analyzing football and also playing football. I also love listening music and also listening to political issues. I love dancing, I loving swimming, I love listening to people talk about things I don’t know. I love watching movies. I love exploring new stuffs. I love travelling and trying new things


About joining the steemit community

About joining the steemit family
I was introduced to steemit by @zoneboy (TOA) but the fire to join steemit was been ignited/ gingered by @rabuijaga (DEJI). I am a newbie here and though I am new here, I wish and also I pray that my post/contributions will bring smiles and also educates my fellow and more experienced steemites and to the world at large. I am a crypto-currency addict because I believe it is the future. I also see steemits as a wonderful platform where am given an opportunity to express myself by creating contents which adds value to life while while earning. I am impressed with the steemit community because I tend to get updates on the steemits world from @steempress-io . I also want to commend or thank @mattmonarch on his ‘snake oil controversy: my take’ post. He made me see so many benefits of using a snake oil which he called Ormus. He clearly stated that Ormus is different to almond oil. He shares his take on the use Ormus and also his research on the said topic. I want to thank @gallerani who post daily dishes and easy methods of preparing this dishes and also taking time out of his busy schedule to reply my comments when I inquire about a dish ingredients, I also want to thank @jlufer for his great pictures which lightens up my world, his photos are always great and to @journeyoflife for her inspiring post which helps me to remain focus and Also trive to attain greater heights. My final shout out is to all steemites who has made this community great and to my supportive friends @zoneboy and @rabiujaga.
I also wanna use this medium to appreciate and acknowledge some special people who have in one way or the other helped me towards perfecting this introductory post of mine. Special thanks goes to @businesswri @steemitqa @apsu @harlot and of course a special thank you goes to @earisu whose suggestions /advises are the basis of which my introductory post is been written. Thanks a lot

I have come into realization that the Steemit community is not only about earning but also sharing ideas, meeting good people, enriching your knowledge and off course making new friends around the world like the ones I have made with orianna from Venezuela, @harriet1 from Nigeria, @mishramukul from Hawaii and others that I couldn't remember their username at the time of writing. Thanks to @minnowbooster and @minnowsupport


I would love it if my fellow steemites would FOLLOW, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM MY POST and show some love to the newest steemites on board.


Sort:  

Me alegra ver nuevos usuarios en la etiqueta #introduceyourself

Thanks for your comment.. Don't forget to upvote my post and follow

welcome to steemit

Thank you... Don't forget to upvote my post and resteem my post... Thanks for welcoming me

hello adeosun ☺️ welcome to the coolest community ☺️

Thank you.. And please don't forget to upvote my post and resteem.. Have a lovely day

Good Stuff! Keep up the good work and help spread good thoughts and openmindedness. The path to enlightenment is never-ending.

Much Love, ToGGleSwitch

Welcome to d community!!

Thank you boss


Welcome to Steemit @lebey1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you for this..

@lebey1 you are welcome to STEEM community..

Thank you very much.. And don't forget to upvote and follow.. Thank you

Nice intro. welcome to steemit.

Thank you very much.. Don't forget to upvote and follow.. Show some love to the new steemitee

Welcome to Steemit World......

Welcome bro

Thank you bro

You are welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95