Hello Steemit (My Intro)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image
Hi guys! My name is Lea. I am a tall girl with brown eyes and I have a very great sense of humour.
I recently graduated from High School and will be starting my 1st degree very soon.
I like reading a lot especially novels. I am very interested in fashion and I love Koreans!! (speak a little bit of the Korean Language.(^_^).
I hope to learn more from steemit.
I'll be posting about Novels, Fashion, Korean Drama, Cartoons and Personal life experiences.
My big bro @othniel introduced me to it.
Happy to be part of this family and am proud to be a steemian!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit :D You are welcome to look at my post.

Welcome to Steem @leazoey. Start here: https://steemit.com/welcome Scroll down the page you'll find a ton of valuable Steem information.

Welcome To Steemit. @leazoey This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your introduction. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you. Hello from ESTEEM User : @taufar.

Welcome To Steemit! @leazoey You have nice profile. Wow great autobiography. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money. Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post about "Cats". Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you.

Welcome to the amazing steemit community :)

Welcome to Steem @leazoey I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! Follow me at @the.dajboz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51