Hello steemit! One more who believes in blockchain) something went wrong with my first publication, I duplicate itsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi, guys!  I hope now everything will be ok

I come from Russia, live in Saint Petersburg.

I work as a photographer & videographer about six years I like doing it. 

Some of my works

I also have a page on Facebook in which I tell about talented people. For example, I did a post about the exhibition by Brazilian artist Nele Azevedo, this installation of 1,000 ice sculptures.

I told about conceptual artist Leandro Erlich his exhibition, all of a party by the swimming pool. People turn into art objects, and if you are inside the pool, you feel like in an aquarium.

I tell about what is interesting to me to share with everyone who reads me.

 Not long ago I started to be interested blockchain, it changed my life.

 Of course, like many others, I thought why just now?

 Why not before?

That's why I'm here.

 I believe in the blockchain, I believe that this is future.

Sort:  

welcome

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

Nice to meet you, @leavoice! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi @leavoice, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

welcome to steemit. @leavoice
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Congratulations @leavoice! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42