Hello steemit! One more who believes in blockchain ✋steemCreated with Sketch.

 Hi, guys! 🙋 

I come from Russia, live in Saint Petersburg.  

I work as a photographer & videographer about six years I like doing it. 

Some of my works

 

I also have a page on Facebook in which I tell about talented people. For example, I did a post about the exhibition by Brazilian artist Nele Azevedo, this installation of 1,000 ice sculptures.  

I told about conceptual artist Leandro Erlich his exhibition, all of a party by the swimming pool. People turn into art objects, and if you are inside the pool, you feel like in an aquarium.  🐟

I tell about what is interesting to me to share with everyone who reads me

 Not long ago I started to be interested blockchain, it changed my life. 

 Of course, like many others, I thought why just now?

 Why not before?

 But it's ok 😎

That's why I'm here.

 I believe in the blockchain, I believe that this is future.  

 May the Force be with you. ✌

Sort:  

welcome

Welcome to Steem @leavoice I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you, something went wrong, I do not see the photos(((

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Nice to meet you, @leavoice! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you! The publication did not work, my photos were not published

Nice to meet you, @leavoice! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you! have a nice day too:)

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42