Hi,这是一篇自我介绍。

我第一次发帖没有自我介绍,所以我想补上吧。

I didn't introduce myself for the first time, so I want to patch it up.

我英文不太好,所以只能借助翻译软件来把中文转成英文。
My English is not very good, so I can translate Chinese into English only by means of translation software.

我的意思是别嘲笑我英文不好,嘻嘻,也没那个必要啦
I mean, don't laugh at me. My English is not good. Hee hee is not necessary.

我生于中国,目前在读高中,高一,em,我们这边作业量对我而言很大。
I was born in China. I am currently in high school, high school, em.., and the amount of homework on our side is very large for me.

这个下午我还要写一会作业的,I have to write a little bit of homework this afternoon.

嗯那么,我想通过steemit平台认识更多的人,会是你吗?
I want to know more people through the steemit platform. Is that you?


steemit发帖格式

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. Love the flowers. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

I'm glad you can get my article

Welcome, @learn-er! Great to have you here, friend :) Happy Steeming! Followed ;)

有兴趣接受team-cn的访谈吗?就是回答一些问题,然后我们用team-cn总结一下发帖。得到的SBD收益全部归你。具体可以看:https://steemit.com/@team-cn/steemit-cn

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

我在美国,高一,欢迎加入 Steemit 大家庭!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38