Sup steemit, who am I?

skiiidbiiiilsd.png
Hello Steemit and greetings to everyone on this awesome comunity. There aren't enough positive adjectives to describe my greatfulness of finding this community. Definitely the best discovery so far this year.
I'm really excited to be a part of steemit, to write articles and connect with other steemers. My first name will not be revealed, but you get my last name from subtracting the ''1'' and reversing leahcim :). I'm a guy living in Skövde, a small city in Sweden. I enjoy fishing, playing video games, camping, skiing and just hanging with my buddies :D.
I'm currently studying science with the orientation math and biology (hoping to become a physician one day). Due to my geeky interest in science, many of my posts will be within science realted categories.
To describe myself in a few words, I would say I'm HANDSOME and KIND. I'm an ambivert person who loves being surrended by people but still enjoys being on my own doing nothing at all.
My expectations are overwhelming and I'm looking forward to hearing from you guys!

Feel free to follow @leahcim1

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit mate, Michael.

shifty eyes

Welcome to Steem @leahcim1 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @leahcim1!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Ur welcome. Lopking forwards to educative posts from you. So following you..

Welcome to steem! You will have a great time

Welcome to the community Michea. You made the right decision to join the platform.

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @leahcim1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94