Introducing LazyFrog

Introducing LazyFrog

What's In a Name?

LazyFrog is the name I chose for myself when I decided to Steemit. If someone asks me why? I would say LazyFrog shown here in picture seems to enjoy his or her life and knows whats up! I aspire to be LazyFrog and may be with the power of visualization I will attrack it.

frog-2082984_960_720.jpg

Courtesy: https://pixabay.com/en/users/AdinaVoicu-485024/

Who is LazyFrog?

So who is lazyfron? LazyFrog is me. Being an amphibean, I live in a place called Barcelona near a puddle called Mediterranean. Ok, the real name is Chinmay and he is originally from India. Sometimes he likes to talk about himself in thirdperson. :)

This LazyFrog has lived in 4 countries across 4 continents and would like to expand the list to 6 one day. But more on it in his croakings(the sound a frog makes) later.

What does the LazyFrog do?

LazyFrog has interest in many things in life but ultimately he is the species hated the most by developers. He is a Product Manager for an IoT company. Apart from that, he travels, writes about data, Product Management, Indian Culture amongst other things.

Why is LazyFrog Joining Steemit?

There are couple of reasons; some of them are as simple as it is cool and some more profound ones are here:

  1. Steem has great potential to bring transperency into the world of influencer marketing. It will help answer questions like which influencers are worth their $$ and which ones are just faking. LazyFrog thinks that is pretty cool.
  2. the idea of returning the value back to people who create the value for a community is where humanity should go. We have been stuck in this onesided transection. Steemit breaks that paradigm and LazyFrog thinks that is good Karma.

What will LazyFrog do Here?

LazyFrog plans to contribute to the community by posting about these topics:

  1. Mindfulness
  2. Traveling
  3. Indian Culture
  4. Politics
  5. Life in Europe
  6. Logic
  7. Any other topic that come to his mind

Final Words in First Person

Overall, I am super excited to be part of this community, learn from it, and hopefully contribute back to it.

Sort:  

welcome to join @lazyfrog08, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Welcome to Steemit Lazyfrog!

I like it Lazyfrog, very original. Look forward to more! Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything!

Hello, @lazyfrog08 how is it going? Keep it up and I wish you luck here.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.99 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @sammarkjames. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @lazyfrog08
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Welcome to Steemit, Lazyfrog aka Chinmay. Good to have another Indian on the platform. I will definitely look forward to reading more from you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72