Honored to be here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HI, i'm glad to be able to show my art here and i'd be honored if you could check it out :)

Newfd fasdf a canvas.jpg

i'm currently working as a freelance character designer in game development

i love making characters and studied for years to be able to make them from scratch... so that's ... from 2d sketches and concepts , to 3d models and animations , and even in game mechanics in unreal engine 4

steemit01.jpg

i'm passionate about making video games and telling interesting stories. My dream is to one day have my own game company and bring my imagination to the world :)

give me a follow and check my stuff out from time to time, you might find something you like

s dfassd.jpg

https://www.artstation.com/llazyad

you can also follow my facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/lazyartistshq/

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

i love that quote :D

Welcome to the party master crafter. I see you have a good eye for Sci-fi scapes and concept art. Keep it up!

thank you very much, i'm trying to get myself out there more with social media and things after a long period of just studying in my cave :))

Very excellent, looking forward to more of your work.
Steemit ranges in quality greatly still, good to find some diamonds in the rough.

Hi @lazyad , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

thank you, i would gladly receive the help ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38