Happy New Year!! I am a new steemit user from Singapore!!

Hello all Steemians!!

First of all Happy New Year!!

I am a newbie to all of these blogging and Cryptocurrencies.

I am here mostly to read posts and have discussions. I want to learn new and interesting things from you guys & gals.

The reason i am starting now is, to start opening my mind to new things and to enjoy the many contents here on Steemit. i heard Steemit is a platform for uncensored posts and can be rewarded for enjoying contents!! 

Steemit will be my first Cryptocurrency and my first blogging experience... 

I will attempt to blog on the new things i find interesting in the news and etc and also to ask discussion topics.

New Year New beginnings for me....

Hope you guys will enrich me with your knowledge, advice and company as i take this journey to learn. Hopefully my future posts can bring new interests for you as i share my thoughts and discoveries.

  

Have a wonderful 2017!!!

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck to you!

Thank you! Happy New Year!!!

Beautiful foto @laymanave!
Dear Happy new year and from me :)

Thank you so much ! it was a beautiful sky during sunset so i decided to take a selfie lol

Hah yes it's perfect :)

Happy New Year

Happy New Year and welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you. Have a great 2017!!

hi there!
glad to have you on steemit! hope you like it here

Hellooo.. Am already liking it with the welcome i am getting thank you

Welcome To Steemit :)
Don't be intimidated if this is your first time in Cryptocurrency, It is many of our firsts too! You'll learn fast and it's good stuff to know. This community is awesome too

Thank you so much. Your words are very encouraging for a newbie like me.

Welcome! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you! enjoyed your work very much

Eight days late but I hope I can still say welcome! Have fun!

thank you!! haha never too late cheers for the welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62