Its me, writing about MYSELF!

Hey tech smart generation,
here goes a brief info regarding me for your kind attention----

Who am I? Does it really matter?

This is a tiny creation of nature, by name - Layes Mia (a peculiar name indeed nomenclatured by my loving grandpa indeed!!). I am from a country of scenic beauty & mental peace (despite deluged in thousands of crisis!) named Bangladesh, my beloved one. So, I think my introduction is not a big deal to everybody but it may be in near future. And for that I am striving for! Here goes photo of me with branded smile!!!!
image

That I am doing now-a-days and will do in future:

By profession I am a banker with job responsibility of asset operation like financial analysis, credit risk management, credit reporting to concerned authority. I am working at a leading private commercial bank since June 2012 in Bangladesh. Beyond that I am passionated to traveling & reading literature & history.
In near future, I am going to introduce a campaign titled " Have one less cigarette to donate its worth to hungry poor. Both of you will breath more". I think it may encourage smokers to reduce smoking and donate for humanity.

Education:

Despite chattering in following sentences about the title, I think I am a little bit more literate than illiterate one. Whatever, FYKI, I have completed my BBA and MBA program from University of Dhaka, Bangladesh, major in Marketing.

My Interest:

Digital Marketing, Fintech, Blockchain Technology, Crypto Currency were buzzing during 2017 which I think have already started to roar and will intensify its extremity day by day. Now a days, I am trying to adapt with these technology to sustain in this rapid changing world.

My General Observation and suggestion to others:

World is experiencing change in supersonic speed. Technology is the main catalyst of this change. So, there is no way to remain with Tech Phobia. Those who will be able to adapt with technology, only will strive in this new world, others will sacrifice them to extinction like Dinosaur!!!, yes, I mean it. So, Lets be Tech Smart as soon and as much as possible. Cheers!!!
----------- and stay blessed always.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @layesmia!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

yeah its nice to have comment on writings, thanks for commenting very first.

Welcome :D Enjoy Steemit! Regards

thanks. its a knowledge harbor, enriching myselg through every steem.

Thats true :D Steemit is amazing!!

so are its contributors!

Exactly!! We all need each others

and it will happen for sure.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@layesmia - *Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

thanks from core of heart. will do the same.

Thank-you. You're Welcome!

Welcome to steemit layesmia! I hope you find a home in our community!

Thank you lopezdacruz. Yeah, I have already started to realize power of it.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Its really an amazing platform and so are its participants like you. Following you too with thanks.

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Thanks. I will do it soon.

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have a big joyful smile.

Yeah, my friends say its my brand, ha ha ha.... whatever, thank you.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

thanks steemian.

Welcome to the steemit community brother! I can see you will do well here :)

Thanks bro. Despite my business for my job and family chores, I am trying to vest time on steemit platform. Still studying about it. Lets see where I can position me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55