my introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians
My name is laye laz and am a stand up comedian and also the c.e.o of loglaye comedy.
Am from the southern part of Nigeria, Bayelsa precisely, am a very funny and humorous person and thats me..

PicsArt_02-26-09.33.32.png

i came to know about steemit from @camzy who is under a project owned by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.
signed up over 2months ago but verification held me back and am glad my account finally got approved.
Hope am welcomed.....

Sort:  

Tell us a joke then. :)

You are welcome. Hope you will break our ribs with laughter?

welcome!

fav here :)

"my friend welcome to this platform,Steemit is a blockchain site that is meant for both Bloggers and investor.
Being an investor you can trade on steemchurch or steemdollar ,but as a blogger you can kick start your steemit account and start earning without having any form of currency in it.what is needed is just your creativity and ability to compose unique articles for your readers"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34