Hello steemit, let me introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

My name is Lizzy, I am very new here but heard am gonna meet great guys right here. I am a professional fashion designer and love meeting new people that can impact me positively.

lizzy.jpg
lizzylawson.jpg

I kindly need your love and acceptance

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steemit!

I saw the same kind of post from a different woman... no verification picture. It also had the same ending line of "I kindly need your love and acceptance".

Alert to new folks on Steemit: Refrain from upvoting newcomers if they don't have a picture verifying that the person in the pictures is really on Steemit.

Thank you dear. I appreciate you

Welcome to steemit! Following you, pls. follow back…thanks.
)

Awesome! Welcome cutie!

Thank you. When I grow up, I wanna be like you

Hi @lawsoncrypto , short and good intro-upvoted and welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Thank you dear for your encouragement and acceptance

welcome, hardwork regwards here...see my posts for tips

When I grow up, I wanna be like you

welcome, see my posts for guidance

Welcome to Steemit :)

welcome to Steemit! I think you will do just fine here!

If you like crypto, I write fun original helpful articles!

I saw the same kind of post from a different woman... no verification picture. It also had the same ending line of "I kindly need your love and acceptance".

Alert to new folks to Steemit: Refrain from upvoting newcomers if they don't have a picture verifying that the person in the pictures is really on Steemit.

It's great have you here sweet Lizzy. You have a beautiful smile dear.

Welcome to Steem @lawsoncrypto I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit dear. nice pic by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45