INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I joined in steemit since110 days ago but I didn't introduce myself .So I want to introduce myself on this platform.It was a nice experience on steemit .

I am GUDDETI RITHESH REDDY (GRR) from India.
I am interested in mathematics subject.I am studying B.E in mechanical at sathyabama university ,Chennai.I like watching cricket and follow WWE in Sony 10 channel. I like dairy milk chocolate .

IMG-20171126-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome and join this steemit community even though new users but all of us new here also learn something new and can interact with others. This new community also teaches us new lessons with diverse writings and credible reliable information. Good luck and best regards

Welcome to the steemit community @lavanya.

We just upvoted your post.
Follow us for more upvotes in your subsequent posts @tellafriend

welcome @lavanya ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rithesh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Then who is lavanya?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68