Sort:  

new environment for him.... :)

indeed...now he already get used to it :)

Consider putting your videos on Steem-powered Dtube: https://d.tube

okay, I got it....connect via steemit :) thanks dude for your advise :)

I have try to login using my Steemit account, but fail to login???? Please advise, thanks :)

You know the scariest thing to have is , your kid won't let you leave out of their sight. Lucky for you. Upvoted.

indeed...they are wonderful gift from God...I will record down all these sweet memories :)

hello @lautenglye and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

thanks @ricmark for your supportive comment...I'm glad to have you in the community as well...keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97