๐Ÿ‘ ๐•„๐•–๐••๐•š๐•”๐•’๐• ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•• ๐”ธ๐••๐•ง๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•ฅ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ๐•–๐•ฃ ... Here I am present.โœจ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

A fraternal greeting to everyone, absolutely everyone, no matter where you are, North, South, East or West; simply terrestrial, May divine peace be with you... ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

20180326_212440.jpg

Watch, it's me. I'm not a robot, hahahaha.

Excuse me if I find them corny, but I'm an extroverted personality. Ha, what a bad education; My name is Gaudris, pseudonym @ lauril en steemit. I am pleased to meet you. I am an adventurous doctor, born in Cuba, residency and nationalized in Venezuela. Despite all the difficulties and needs that we are experiencing here, my motto is to be happy and to transmit that happiness to every corner I visit..

Boda. 5 oct (5).JPG

She is my beloved and beautiful wife (Venezuelan criollita), for me, a model.

We have a beautiful princess, Andreina, 8 years old, and Renato, prince of just 2 months old.

RENATO GAU Y ANDRE.jpg

My person, Renato and Andreina.

My wife Lissie and I, we share the same vocation, we are both doctors, we both graduated on the same day, the same promotion. We like adventure and as much as possible we vacation to meet splendid placess.

FAMILIA ACUARIO.JPG

Visit to the Baconao Aquarium, Cuba.

Our little Andreina, participates since 3 years in the Municipal Choir of Caracas. It is difficult for us to take pictures or record videos because it is not allowed. We have never understood her ... She loves cake and photographya.

CORAL.jpg

Andreina in the Coral.

REPOSTERA.jpg

Andreina, in the Pastry Workshop. Caracas.

FOTO ESPEJO.jpg

Andreina (1 year), in front of the mirror...

We do not want to overwhelm you with so many explanations, we are simply a Venezuelan family full of dreams, of hope that everything here will improve. We do our best every day so that the health of our fellow human beings becomes a better quality of life. We are trying to get an asylum in Spain, in search of new horizons.

OFICINA.jpg

Dr. Gaudris, in the Clinic.

Thank you for joining us on this new journey that we undertake together with you; the trip through the waters of steemit. I forgot, we are here, for the fabulous information, advice and guidance that our friend and brother Prof. Zonder, @amigoponc, gave us...

Sort: ย 

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Of course. Thank you.

Thanks for the support, I will be sure of your suggestions. I follow him

hi and welcome lauril, nice pics and paintings. Good luck!

Thanks friend @emrah67. This is the family "good vibes".

Hello @lauril .. welcome to steemit.. and good luck.. ๐Ÿ‘
Your daughter is so cute .. God bless her ;)

Thank you. I need to upload many more photos, I'll do that in new posts. Thank you.

We will waiting... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69