Steemit como medio de expresar mi arte "MI INTRODUCCION STEEMIT"

Hola hola! comunidad steemit, me presento,mi nombre es Laura Isernia, tengo 21 años y soy de venezuela

19961328_1621281271224993_5396633328709244672_n.jpg

En el usario que me cree me hago llamar Laurie-Atmen, que significa "Laura Ríe y Respira" Tiene mucho significado para mi.

20292825_1629451433741310_8238837924326669451_n.jpg

Tengo talento para la poesía, me gusta mucho a veces me vienen enseguida a mi mente y me inspiro escribiendo y escribiendo. Casi como lo hablaba Joe Vitale en el libro "Un Verdadero Despertar " (Tiene que actuar cuando surja la idea, cuando sienta el impulso de hacer algo actué). Y estas mismas palabras fueron las que me ayudaron a perder el miedo y darle una oportunidad a steemit. Dar a conocer mis talentos escondidos y de una vez por todas explotarlos.

laura.gif

Lo que mas agradezco de mi y quiero que jamas muera es mi creatividad en las cosas que hago... Ese impulso que nace y no se debe dejar atrás.

Soy buena escribiendo canciones, pensamientos,dibujando y tomando fotografías también me inspiro. Así que desde mi podrán disfrutar de todo un poco . Y no lo olvide (Actúe sin miedo porque donde quiera que este el miedo, como ya dijimos, estará probablemente su riqueza) "joe vitale"

26904478_1818074158212369_2732739728280428720_n.jpg

23244229_1736885109664608_6867231103216778875_n.jpg

Sort:  

greetings, charming laurie

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

thank you for receiving me with lots of energy friend ...

Greeting @laurie-atmen! Welcome to Steemit!

greetings friend estemiano <3

Hi and welcome to Steemit @laurie-atmen!

To find all your Steemit Stats, I developed a tool for you called SteemTracked

Hello! thank you for receiving me <3 What is this tool for?

@laurie-atmen, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thank youuu good friend <3

Welcome to Steem, @laurie-atmen!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3119 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

thank you very much friend <3

Hello you are welcome to steem community

thanks friend <3

welcome to steemit laurie. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks that emotion!

Laurie, you are lovely and love your eyes.

ho! Gracias!!! <3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66