A little about me

I am a proud wife and mama of 2. My firstborn son is watching over us in heaven and my second is a spunky 6 month old that finds new ways to crack me up everyday. My husband and I got married 8 months into our second pregnancy. We've been together for a decade and actually met in junior high.

I am a dancer. My mom and I run a small dance studio. I love being a dance instructor because I get to be a positive role model to so many in our community. I still dance myself and am proud to say I performed in our last recital while I was 9 months pregnant.

I am excited to be a part of this community because I'm in need of something new and different. I've been wanting to start a blog for some time now, so here goes!

Sort:  

Can't imagine myself dancing if I'm in my 9 months of pregnancy but kudos to you and to your burning passion for dancing. =)
Welcome to steemit keep it up and dance your way to success. =)

Haha it wasn’t easy but I can say I did it! Thank you!

Welcome! That was impressive introduction! I will be following your posts!

Thank you! Likewise

Always welcome! Together we steemit!

So happy to meet you Lauren. I hope you will have lots of fun from this loving community.
Best wishes.

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! Love the introduction and looking forward to seeing your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42