Hello Steemit, I'm Lauren Mistretta - introducemyself

Hello Steemit,

First of all I'm very thankful to steemit for accept me. In this new social media platform Steemit, may be I learn something new things from some experience users of steemit and share my thoughts with steemit users and can make new friends.

My name is Lauren Mistretta, I'm 22 years old and from UK.

I know about Facebook & Twitter social media platforms and have account with them for more then 4 years, but recently I came to know about Steemit from one of my friend. Now I can share my thoughts, hobbies and moments on steemit so people can know about me.

Me & my childhood best friends.

I hope Steemit users also accept me as a friend as Steemit accepted me on their platform.

Thank you friends to read about me, and sorry if I made any typing mistake. 

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

id thief !cheetah ban

Welcome to Steemit and have fun with the community!

Welcome, nice view of the sea

welcome to Steemit Laurenmistretta ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

welcome to the great family...! i upvoted and following you, give me your best @kunani

Awesome post you have here. I am @rielx and I reside here in the Philippines. I write posts about travels, technology, motorcycles, parenting and new stories here in the Philippines. If it interests you, feel free to give me a follow. I upvoted your post and followed you by the way. Cheers!

Welcome! I'm now following , of you'd like to follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51