Sort:  

Sawasdee khap Lauren! I just looked through your profile and had to follow you immediately. Your posts just brought up amazing memories. Which part of Thailand did you enjoy the most? I have been mostly in Chiang Rai and loved it!

Sawasdee Robert :) Thank you very much! Yes my favourite part has to be Phuket I wasn't expecting to like but I did it was amazing! Chiang Rai oh i never managed to go there is that up North of Thailand... I need to go back again to go to the places I didn't manage before I must see more :)

The southest part I have visited was Pattaya. An interesting city. Participated in an English Camp nearby. I have written a handful stories about Thailand over on my blog https://www.rootingrobert.com/thailand/ maybe you want to check them out. I too cannot wait to visit there again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45