INTRODUCTING MYSELF

![BeautyPlus_20170723233328_save.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmdotR6zbFWiKjGhD6HabDvQzCRPiHZbLXsovJ7kcrtEju
My name is okelarin Olanrewaju joseph. Am a lagosian but spent most of my life in Ibadan. Am a criminology student at National Open University Ibadan study centre, Nigeria. Also a fashion designer and I have a fashion store @fashunmiles cuttins(ig page). We deals in all kind of male and female bespoke shirt, trouser, native attires,skirt, blouse, short nd long gown, casual dresses etc. I love meeting new people, yeah, Cos of the nature of my job.I'm an extrovert and can therefore blend easily. Personally I make friends with everyone who can impact positively in my life and help me achieve my goals.

How I got to know Steemit:

Well, the first time I heard the name Steemit was in February 2017 from a brother @fatherfaith. I registered then but couldn't log in to my account. So I sideline the site. It was still him @fatherfaith that help me out to re-register this November.

What excited me most about Steemit is the passion of its members. Also, the idea of Steemit is one we can't underestimate. Steemit has proven to be a wonderful platform for positive communication because I personally believe that Steemit is more of effective communication and the ability to relate to different calibre of people. BeautyPlus_20171118093523_save.jpg
I will blog about life, fashion, relationships, etc.

My introduction is incomplete without appreciating some people.

First is @fatherfaith who introduced me to steemit. He also introduced me to great Nigerian steemit platforms like #euronation, #bluewaves and #stach.

I also want to thank the leaders of this platforms for their accommodation and mentorship.
@ejemai of #stach
@ogochukwu of #bluewaves
And
@eurogee
@smyle
@sweetestglo-eu
@drigweeu
@dray91eu
@bob-elr
@edith4angelseu
@jeaniepearl
@adore-eu
all of #euronation.

Finally I want to appreciate the #nigeria community on steemit.

Thank you all
BeautyPlus_20170627160843_save.jpg

Sort:  

thank you for introducing yourself, we do hope you'll enjoy your stay here on steemit. go on, mingle, interact, create and have fun. you will be featured by @onequality on the Red Carpet tonight.

keep steeming!
#redcarpetsteem

Howdy howdy

Hello hello

Welcome to steemit, I hope to read interesting blogs from you

Yess ooo....
Tnks

Welcome bro! @seunbobo is so excited to have you on board. Do have fun!

Tnks....
Nd u too

Welcome laurelfmc, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Havin it already

You are welcome on board. Look forward to learning from you and knowing you. Enjoy Steemit...

Tnks.....
Can't wait 2 learn 4rm u too

Follow me and send SBD 0.001 with your post url as memo

You are welcome to steemit
Hope to see you in ibadan hangouts

Tnks....
Yes oo...cnt wait

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29