Hi everyone!! First Post 😍

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Im very excited to know and be part of this great platform.

This is my first post, Im Laura Vázquez, 24 years old and I was born in the city of eternal spring, Cuernavaca México.
And well it gets that name because thanks to vegetation and height Cuernavaca is a city that normally has an enviable temperature of between 20 and 30 ° throughout the year.
FB_IMG_1474261052067.jpg
20161010_143629.jpg

I studied at Medicine school in the state faculty, where I learned a lot, I developed skills, I knew a whole world that is interconnected and lives within us, I understood that the most important thing is the integral wellness of a person and there at the university I lived one of the best experiences of my life: I met love at first sight (It's true that's how we met) and today we've been together for almost 6 years now, sharing, knowing and the best; growing up together…

“We were just kids when we fall in love”
580716_10151291512151832_1015620698_n.jpg
IMG_20171003_230922570_BURST000_COVER_TOP.jpg
I love dance as a form of expression, at age 14 I got my first job as an assistant in the jazz and hip hop class at a gym in the city. I always liked the arts, plays, dances, even when I was little I used to organize part-time shows with my sister while dad took us pictures and today I'm doing modeling.

FB_IMG_1473380806270.jpg
FB_IMG_1474942757113.jpg

After yearning for years I won a beauty degree on a beauty pageant that taught me more than what I really expected, gave me confidence, security, many beauty tips and most importantly: the ability to recognize my inner beauty.
Screenshot_20170924-232539.png

I love helping others, I believe that each of us has unlimited potential, the fact is that many times we are not aware or prefer to adopt a comfort zone before going for what we want.

I can not wait to share and learn more about this great platform

See you soon!! ✌️😘

Sort:  

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Thank you so much !! Blessings

Welcome Laura ! Nice pics .... Would you please help me to know how to upload profile pic for steeemit account ?

Hi!!! Damn! I would like to help you, but a good friend did it. 😓

Yes ! Thanks for your reply ! We can be good friends too :)

Good luck on steem!

Hi Laura, welcome here.
I hope you‘ll enjoy it. 😀

Thank you!! 😉 Good luck

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you!! Greetings to Nigeria 🙌

hello....nice to meet you.....welcome to steemit....feel free to follow me...best of luck to you...

Nice to meet you too! saw your photos, and now I follow you back!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69