Hello Steemit, I'm Laura, here's my introduction ❤️

My name is Laura Valentina, i'm 19 years old and I have a passion for creating content online and vlogging. I'll be posting several vlogs regarding my daily life and what I do for fun. I want to be a good role model and show people that you can be whoever you want to be without worrying about people judging you. I have a dream of going to Los Angeles to pursue my passion and hopefully influence other kids to be themselves and follow their dreams. Screen Shot 2017-08-26 at 6.57.18 PM.png
Thanks for reading
Subscribe to my youtube channel for more !
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-jSKglrHDqaiWcyHQQaf7g

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @lauraval I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to the Steemit family @lauraval

Welcome @Lauraval :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

haiiii..............welcome...greating from aceh

nice seeing you here, follow me and I will follow you back!

Welcome @lauraval aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations @lauraval! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @lauraval, Congratulations!

Here are some suggestions for your next articles:

  • Do your post with love.
  • Do not forget to place the source of the images in case they are not yours.
  • Try to make short paragraphs, so that it is easier to digest the information you are providing in your article.
  • Use the subtitle options provided by the editor to improve the format of the article.
  • Follow people with positive impact.
  • Avoiding plagiarism (copying and pasting another person's content).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46