You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I'm Lily and I Love Tasty Noms

Hey there @itchykitten lead me here. You seem like a really awesome lady and I am following you now. Eating tasty noms as I type with. Well, some people call it weird noms cause "tasty" is subjective. It is seitan BBQ jerky. :)

That turtle is beautiful. I share art here as well.

I really think you will like it here and can't wait to see more. :)

Sort:  

Thanks @lauralemons for the follow, right back at you. I would argue that "weird" is also subjective, but I suppose most things are...

Your stories are so diverse, I love the array of beautiful insights you share. I look forward to diving deeper and mining the pearls, you are clearly a creative soul.

Hi @ladylunasi i introduced you in one of my posts as well check it out if you can thanks.

25 Best Minnows Steemians to follow last Week of June 2017

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jzeek/25-best-minnows-steemians-to-follow-last-week-of-june-2017

Thanks a bunch @jzeek! I upvoted and resteemed it. Super honored to be featured alongside so many other neat-o-minnows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44