A self-empowering, 'looking always for something new to learn' girl is on steem it. :)

Hello steemit, i am glad to be part of this comunity and get to meet all of you!
My name is Laura, i am a 30 years old italian girl who in the middle of her 30th crysis just understood the meaning of real living, too pretencious? No, absolutely, let's be clear, i understood just a little bit, but enough to make some changes!

I am so glad of how i changed my life that i feel now completely filled by enthusiasm and happiness, ready to shout to all of the world and the social media that i understood there is OTHER, other than what we are supposed to do, other than what we are supposed to be, if you'll follow me i promise you won't get bored and everytime i will explain a part of my change, starting from the very beginnig.
There is ME, and there is YOU. And here we are a comunity, all of us is here to share a content, for money? Maybe, also, but we have the possibility here to share and make great contents that really can improve a day, maybe two days, maybe an entire life. I really believe in the power of comunity, in the power of exchanging knowledge, experiences, feelings and naturally hugs, kisses, good wine, food and good sweet words. :)
so this is what i aspire to do in my blog, share with you my little\big discoveries in life, ready to read yours, ready to have talks about them.
As i wasnt born and i am not (yet) a natural guru, i will report some facts and contents coming from books i read and people i talked to, inspirational people, between my own thought and experiences, but i will always report my sources.

Ah yes, of course i like reading, i am passionate of photography, love travelling, and most of all, get my self in challenging and exciting situations. :)and yes... i speak italenglish.

Have you all a great day!!

p.s. pic by @onnkidu

Sort:  

Wow, love that joy you express on that picture :)
Welcome to steemit Laura, supported you a little!

Thank'you so much! Yes it was a really great day for me! Happy holidays! ;)

Loading...


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

thank'you @elbow i'll give a look to your blog and good luck to you as well!

Welcome to Steem @lauraber. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

i will @kanasite! ;) thanks

Welcome to steemit! You’ll love it here!

i hope so, but i have a good feeling! ;)

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.

i will watch it! thanks!!

Hi Laura, welcome to Steemit love! I am sure you will enjoy here. And I'll be looking forward to read your coming posts! kisses xxx.. @dearjyoce

thank you dear! i will check your blog as well!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

thanks!!!!!good luck to you as well!!

Welcome lauraber.. It's nice that you decided tinkling steemit. Believe me, you're gonna love it

i'm quite sure about it!
thank you!!

Congratulations @lauraber! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35