Introducing Myself In Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum Wr, Wb.
Hello all the friends in Steemit community, wherever you are. From Sabang Island to Maroke Island and all over the world. I'm a beginner community notified by @cannavarocanva46, @stejie93, and @ukhtiahsina. Thanks to those who have patiently told me about this Steemit. Introduce my name Suherman and often called Herman. I live in the village of Pulo Reudeup, Kuta Blang District, Bireuen Regency, Aceh Province, Republic of Indonesia.
I am the fourth of four children, Father Yahya Yahya and Saudah's mother. We are in a family of three men and one woman.
My first education at Madrasah Ibtidayah Negeri (MIN) Krueng panjoe graduated in 2004. I went to Kuta Blang Junior High School and graduated in 2007. My last education was at Kuta Blang State High School and graduated in 2010.
My daily activities are buying and selling second and new motorcycles. My place or store named Laris Motor in Kuta Blang area of ​​Bireuen Regency of Aceh Province of the Republic of Indonesia. I am also a teacher of Islam in my own village, in Islamic Education Institute (LPI) DARUL ULUM ANNIZAMIAH.
So many of my introductions, thank you.
For me always eager to post do not forget Follo, Upvote, Comments, and resteem my posting.

#INDONESIA
Assalamualaikum Wr, Wb.
Hallo semua sahabat di komunitas Steemit, dimanapun anda berada. Dari Pulau Sabang hingga Pulau Maroke dan di seluruh penjuru dunia. Saya komunitas pemula yang diberitahukan oleh @cannavarocanva46, @stejie93, dan @ukhtiahsina. Terima kasih kepada mereka yang telah sabar memberitahukan saya mengenai Steemit ini. Perkenalkan nama saya Suherman dan sering dipanggil Herman. Saya tinggal di desa Pulo Reudeup Kecamatan Kuta Blang Kabupaten Bireuen Provinsi Aceh Negara Republik Indonesia.
Saya anak ke empat dari empat bersaudara, Ayahanda Yahya dan Ibunda Saudah. Kami dalam keluarga tiga laki-laki serta satu perempuan.
Pendidkan pertama saya di Madrasah Ibtidayah Negeri (MIN) Krueng panjoe lulus pada tahun 2004. Saya melanjutkan ke Sekolah Menengah Pertama (SMP) Negeri Kuta Blang dan lulus pada tahun 2007. Pendidikan saya terakhir di Sekolah Menengah Atas (SMA) Negeri Kuta Blang dan lulus pada tahun 2010.
Aktivitas keseharian saya adalah jual beli sepeda motor second dan baru. Tempat atau toko saya bernama Laris Motor di daerah Kuta Blang Kabupaten Bireuen Provinsi Aceh Negara Republik Indonesia. Saya juga seorang guru pengajar agama Islam di kampung saya sendiri, di Lembaga Pendidikan Islam (LPI) DARUL ULUM ANNIZAMIAH.
Sekian perkenalan saya ini, terima kasih.
Untuk saya selalu bersemangat memberi postingan jangan lupa Follo, Upvote, Komentar, dan resteem postingan saya

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @latahzenherman🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

Aci Peubereh Gamba dile... Payah Lungkop Laptop untuk kalon gamba

Hehehe, salah setting saknyoe adun @elmubareki.

Untuk pemula hal yang biasa, semangat sahabat 😀

Terima Kasih... :D

Bereh rakan, semoga sukses beuh👍

Terimeung geunaseh rakan. loeng follow beuh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53