Hi everyone

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello,

So, I am a student currently studying IT and computer science. I am a fond of weird math and physics. I also am fascinated by politics (I have pretty strong leftist opinions) and I am currently interested in philosophy and social sciences. (Although this can change, I change interests pretty often).

I am swiss and right now, I really want to travel all over the world but I don't have the money to do so...

I am also a big fan of TV shows such as Doctor Who.

I hope I'll be able to get along with people here ^^

Sort:  

Welcome

@ lastrik I am pleased to welcome you here. i want to be one of your first companions here, if you have any questions, i will gladly help you. follow me too

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Welcome to the community!

I'm an IT / computer science nerd as well. I'm from Canada and would love to make it over to your part of the world sometime once I have a bit more cash.

SteemIt is a great platform for discussing politics, as well as a wide variety of IT topics. There's a lot of people getting into the platform who are well versed in crypto and security matters in particular.

Have fun!

Congratulations @lastrik, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64