You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The man behind the mask

Thank you! My work has grown a lot since flow festival. It's exciting to see, experience and share. I'm about to uproot my life in Australia and head to Bali, without any real plans, just trusting deeper in my creativity and expression. If you have any contacts there feel free to pass them on, hope to find inspiring people and places :)

Sort:  

I do indeed have some contacts for you over there. ;) When are you heading over?

11th of march. Just looking for a place to do some painting and relax for some time, or even just a good place to land and find my feet. Around Ubud preferably

Ok great. Yeah can introduce you to a few people who will enjoy your magic. ;)
You will have no shortage of inspiration I am sure. Would you have time to catch up before you leave Perth for a chat? Otherwise we can do it digitally.

I'm down in Margaret River for now, just taking some time to unwind and relax. If I remember correctly you're out Nannup way yes? If not, then I'll be up Fremantle way after the weekend for a bit. Just taking things as they come right now, but finding an awesome flow, which makes me really excited for what's to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45