Let Me Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My dear fellow steemers, let me introduce myself. My name is Sukh and I am from Vancouver BC Canada. I am living in this wonderful city for 17 years with my lovely wife and two wonderful twin daughters.

SukhLasara.png

I heard about the steemit from my best friend Manjit @mathworksheets couple months back. In the beginning I was reluctant to believe him but when we met again he showed me how cool this platform is and how supporting the steemit community is.

I signed for my account in January this year but still not very active on it. From now on I will involve more in the community.

My interest are politics, economics, history and photography. I do read a lot and always discuss my experience with my friend
circle, specially with Manjit.

Hope the community will appreciate my work and I am willing to learn a lot more from the steemit community.

Best Wishes
Sukh Lasara

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you @hien-tran. I wish you the best of best :))

Get Easy Money $50 DOLLAR FREE

Get FREE $50 If You Join
http://adminfinancial.ccbmlm.com

CryptocurrencyBankMLM is 100% free to sign up and promote. In fact, CCBM pays $50 in CCBM CryptoCurrency just for registering with us and with several 100% free Cryptocurrency services.

100% Free Registration.
2x20 CCBM Matrix over 2 Million Potential Matrix Positions.
Potential of over 4 Million in CCBM CryptoCurrency.
Earn $10 in CCBM CryptoCurrency for each Person you Personally Refer who opens a CCBM free active registration account.

Simply sign up today and promote your URL everywhere and anywhere. No spamming!

A big welcome to you. Any friend of Manjit (@mathworksheets) is a friend of mine!!!!!!!

Thank you my dear brother @kus-knee. I think Sukh went back to hibernation again. I have to poke him big :))

Dad don't hurt my poor uncle!!

Wake up Binny!

You too need to wake up from hibernation, Binny!

Hahah you guys are funny!

Thank you so much for your kind words. I will try to keep in touch with . once again Thanks.

Welcome to Steemit!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nba05 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to steemit Uncle jee!! You are very much like me, rarely post anything. I think we have to change!!LOL.

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you so much kassie- vegas.

A new Steemian :-) hello @lasara I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Ha hahaa. Finally, you did it my friend. I wish you great success here at steemit and everywhere else in life :))

Welcome to Steem @lasara I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Lasara its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks @chrisx. Cheers:))

Welcome to the Community, Lasara :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Thank you @khunfarang :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34