Just Think about this if your a NEW USER!

If and when Steem is the equivalent of what bitcoin is worth compared to the U.S. Dollar, then you can multiply what you have by

As of 5-15-17
If you think a bit more about it, it's a bit insane, imagine...you don't touch your saved Steem dollars and the day comes....
70 or 80 steem dollars is now a whopping $122,290 what...
WHAT?!!

Check out BITCOIN worth HERE Live: http://preev.com/
Take that to the bank and think about the future guys,
Thanks for stopping by!!

Sort:  

I'm still trying to earn a steem dollar...

Yep almost, let me follow and vote you up, lol .99! click oops still .99 sorry I'm so new here!!

Loading...

We can all dream about those days in the future.

Absolutely! Thanks for the comment!

I'm a big time Dreamer... Pocket Change...

By the way everyone, visit https://steemit.com/@looftee great posts and contests!

Congratulations @larutanton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

I'm still trying to figure out how to save my Steem Dollars... Do I transfer them into a different area...??? Pocket Change...

Thanks for all your links... I'm also new to Steemit, so time will reveal a lot of truths... Pocket Change...

Checked out your site, keep it up, I have noticed so far, the 5 tags makes a big difference, big money makers are, introduceyourself, life, steem, steemit, art, etc. in the drop down menu on tags it shows a list of how much money is made from said tags, just something i've noticed so far. Main thing is to have some fun with it^^ Peace Thankyou for your comments!! followed ya, later

Thanks for your advice on Tags... Pocket Change...

Hey anything to help I'll try to vote all your blogs^

I have no clue how this whole thing works. I suppose I'll figure it out.

When I started and its still my first week, I was focused more on content, course im still just a new comer, please check out some of my blog for fun, hope you laugh, or are entertained at least a bit, thanks for your time!

I think this is easier then penny stocks, yet almost the same.

Your beyond me in understanding this already then, lol knew a guy that did penny stocks he made a living out of it, Im not looking to make a living just want something I can enjoy watch grow, never know this day and age, 1 penny could turn into 1000 over night, Thanks for stopping by!

Congratulations @larutanton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thanks for your time, I enjoy the rewards system you have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69