Sort:  

Hoi Lars! Welcome to Steemit and best of luck with your journey. Followed.

Welcome! Netherlands, land of canals and tulips and windmills yes? No mountains? :/
Suggestion for your interests list:
Join the closest climbing gym. Get strong. Get really strong. Go to the Alps or the Ural's or fjords in Norway and climb! Good luck out there young man. Ps I'm following just to see what you decide to do. MMA is great. Recommend studying George Dillman pressure point tecniques and Modern Arnis aka: Kali and Eskrima. Learn kubaton techniques and limb destruction. You'll be glad you did I promise. Hubud drills for life!

I will probably do BJJ or MMA in the future, but for right now I'm sticking to training grappling with my dad. Thank you for taking the time!

Welcome to Steemit Land Lars!

haha I loved the proof that you are a real person! I didn't done this on my first post! Welcome on Steemit and enjoy it! I'm here by myself few days but I'm hooked and exited every single time I'm making a post! Have fun!

Thanks, I did a quick scroll through your content and your photo's look so grand!

Welcome on board @larscvkonigsveld
Keep on playing guitar and enjoy steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57