MY FIRST BLOG.. EVER!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

A-yo Steem-Beems!

When I first heard about Steemit, my first response was that this isn't really my kind of scheme, but given a little more thought - what do I have to lose? Maybe, just maybe I'll like what I see (I hope!). 

Anyhow, here I am, so let me tell you a little bit more about myself.

My name is Larissa, I'm 19 years old and I come from the beautiful South Africa. I have an amazing relationship with both of my parents, my mother, more like my best friend (hashtag cliché) and my dad, always being my mentor. I also have a younger brother of whom I'm very protective (ain't nobody touching his ass! - ps: take a look at his profile "distendedgore26"). 

I graduated last year and made the decision to move 12 880km across the Atlantic Ocean to North America (insane right) where I am currently living in New Jersey, working as an AuPair with New York City as a daily view. 

I absolutely love, love, loveeeeeeee travelling, discovering new places and experiencing new cultures, which I will talk about in future posts.

On a serious note, I love people who have a sense of individuality, I love expression and anything awkward and imperfect, because that is natural, and that is real. I believe in drinking wine with friends, goodnight kisses and faith in humanity.

Join me in my journey where I will be posting on various experiences in my life (eg. my life as an AuPair, travelling America, beauty tips - whatever the day may bring)

Till next time!

BOOM!

Sort:  

Welcome on steem, please keep blogging, you look gorgeous

Go Girl! Watching you on your journey to greatness!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66