Helo, my name is Laraib Atta. I am from Isakhel, Pakistan.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Helo, my name is Laraib Atta.I am a professional VFX artist from Isakhel, Pakistan. I worked as a visual effects artist in Hollywood.I Worked in many movies including 10,000 BC, The Chronicles of Narnia, Prince of Persia, Godzilla and X-Men: Days of Future Past. I also worked for BBC, Glassworks Barcelona and MPC.

image

Sort:  

I'm pleased to warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. Please explore and have fun. Good luck!

Welcome to this awesome platform @laraibaziz how are you? Wow, you have a very interesting job hope you could share some of your experiences with us. =)
I wish you all the best and more power to you. =)

Great to know about you.

I am new here too and wandering to find about this website any logical and worthy information. Are you satisfied with the it?
Please do share with me. thanks

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! ;)
Upvoted your post! ;)

Welcome laraibaziz, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Welcome to Steemit and Good Luck :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you need any help feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Congratulations on getting your verification and welcome to this incredible community:)

Welcome to steemit @laraibaziz .
Enjoy your hobby

Welcome Laraibaziz
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46